Three Corners Steering Committee

Three Corners Steering Committee

The Three Corners Steering Committee has been chosen to help guide the community in the creation and evaluation of alternative development scenarios for the three city-owned properties located at the base of the Alma Lee Loy (17th Street) Bridge, also known as Three Corners. The three parcels, encompassing 38 acres, are currently occupied by the old power plant, the former postal annex and the water and sewer treatment plant.

Committee Members
Appointed By
Vicky Gould - Chairman

Christine Pokorney-Sickterman - Vice Chairman

Mark Tripson
 Appointed by Bob McCabe
Linda Moore
Appointed by Robbie Brackett
Mike Johansen
Appointed by Rey Neville
Harry Howle
Appointed by John Cotugno
Dr. Richard Baker
Appointed by Honey Minuse
Sydney O’Haire
Chloe Schwartz
Joseph “Ben” Earman
Jeff Stassi
Laura Moss - Ex-Officio Member

Three Corners Master Concept

Three Corners Steering Committee - City of Vero Beach Power Plant Video, PowerPoint Presentations, Charrette Videos and Minutes:

  1. Three Corners Steering Committee Charrette Day 1 Monday, January 27, 2020
    1. Video
    2. Minutes
  2. Planning & Zoning Board Charrette Day 3 Wednesday, January 29, 2020
    1. Video
    2. Minutes
  3. Three Corners Steering Committee Charrette Day 5 Friday, January, 31, 2020
    1. Video
    2. Minutes